Graham Development Leads Panel at Williston Basin Petroleum Conference

Ernie Graham is featured in the Dickinson Press on May 25, 2016.

Petroleum conference speakers optimistic about N.D. oil play’s future

To read the entire article click here:

Other speakers at the event include:

  • Andrew McGeorge, Principal, Monday Properties
  • Jim Arthaud, CEO, MBI Energy
  • Ron Ness, North Dakota Petroleum Council
  • Jack Dalrymple, North Dakota Governor
  • Lynn Helms, ND Department of Mineral Resources
  • Jim Volker, President & CEO, Whiting Petroleum Corporation
  • Neel Kashkari, President, Federal Reserve Bank Minneapolis
  • Don Hrap, President – Lower 48, ConocoPhillips
  • Wayne Stenehjem, North Dakota Attorney General
  • Rick Muncrief, President & CEO, WPX Energy
  • Gerbert Schoonman, Vice-President, Hess Corporation
  • Donald Trump, Republican Presidential Candidate